Christmas

Buddy the Elf

Thanks for all your suggestions! And the 2018 Christmas lineup is…

 

Elf – Saturday, November 24

Home Alone – Friday, November 30

Die Hard – Tuesday, December 4

White Christmas – Thursday, December 6

 A Muppet Christmas Carol – Saturday, December 8

A Christmas Story – Thursday, December 13

A Christmas Story – Friday, December 14

It’s a Wonderful Life – Wednesday, December 19

Love Actually – Thursday, December 20

Christmas Vacation – Saturday, December 22